Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

Staff Name

Email

Job Title

Class or Program Website

Aikens, Joannie

jaikens@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant

 

Allgeier, Lila

lallgeie@rvaschools.net

Teacher Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

Awad, Anne

aawad@rvaschools.net

General Support

 

Bacon, Chris

cbacon3@rvaschools.net

Cafeteria Monitor

 

Bacon, Diane

dbacon@rvaschools.net

Teacher Music

 

Baughan, Kathleen

kbaughan@rvaschools.net

Teacher Kindergarten

 

Booker-Moody, Emily

emoody@rvaschools.net

Substitute Teacher for Munford

 

Brower, Andrew

abrower@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 5

 

Carlotti, Debra

dcarlott@rvaschools.net

Special Ed Support 

 

Carlyle, Michael

mcarlyle@rvaschools.net

Custodian

 

Cheeks, Simone

scheeks@rvaschools.net

Teacher Special Education

 

Clark, Crystal

cclark@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 4

 

Contessa, Donna

dcontess@rvaschools.net

Teacher Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel, Kelley

kdaniel2@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 3

 

Drumm, Vanessa

vdrumm@rvaschools.net

Reading Tutor 

 

Dunn, Elizabeth

edunn2@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 3

https://sites.google.com/site/msdunnsclassroom/

 

Edelmann, Kelsey

kedelmann@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 4

 

Gill, Elizabeth

egill2@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 3

 

Gordon, Rose

rgordon@rvaschools.net

Counselor

 

Gray, Tara

tsoeder@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 2

 

Grygiel, Madeline

mgrygiel@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 5

 

Houdek, Danielle

dhoudek@rvaschools.net

Teacher Art

 

Hubbard, Jeanne

jhubbard@rvaschools.net

Librarian

 

Jenkins, Rose

rjenkin2@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 2

 

Johnson, Nicole

njohnson3@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 2

 

Jones, Aja

awood@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 1

 

Jones, Brianna

bjones6@rvaschools.net

Extended Day Coordinator 

 

Jones, Jill

jyarring@rvaschools.net

Teacher Kindergarten

 

Katz, Paula

pkatz@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 4

 

Lee, Gretchen

glee@rvaschools.net

Instructional Coach (Reading)

 

Lewis, Elaine

elewis@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant

 

Lewis, Gary

glewis2@rvaschools.net

Teacher PE

 

Lindsay, Kendal

klindsay@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 1

 

Lindstrom, Patricia

plindstr@rvaschools.net

Teacher Kindergarten

 

Lombardi, Christopher

clombard@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 5

 

Marshall, Lisa

lmarshal@rvaschools.net

Teacher Kindergarten

 

Mason, Alezia

amason@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant

 

Miller, Sametrian

sisaac@rvaschools.net

Assistant Principal

 

Moesta, Caroline

cmoesta@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 1

 

 

 

 

 

Mosby, Jannie

jmosby2@rvaschools.net

Cafeteria Manager

 

Muzik, Gregory

gmuzik@rvaschools.net

Principal

 

Nappier, Catrina

cnappier@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant

 

Richardson, Latonya

lrichard@rvaschools.net

Teacher Exceptional Ed

 

Roberts, Sonja

sroberts@rvaschools.net

Nurse

 

Rodriguez, Catherine

crodrigu@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant

 

Schwarz, Valerie

vschwarz@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 4

 

Scott, Tracy

tscott2@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Sicurella, Maria

msicurel@rvaschools.net

Spanish Teacher

 

Smith, Pamela

psmith7@rvaschools.net

Custodian

 

Smith, Robert

rsmith4@rvaschools.net

ESL teacher

 

Talley, Sandra

stalley3@rvaschools.net

Office Associate

 

Thomas, James

jthomas4@rvaschools.net

String (orchestra) teacher

 

Valente, Cynthia

cvalente.contractor@rvaschools.net

Speech and Language

 

Ward, Allison

award2@rvaschools.net

Reading Tutor (PALS)

 

Whindleton, Kendra

kwhindl2@rvaschools.net

Band Teacher

 

Williams, John

jwilliam8@rvaschools.net

Custodian

 

Williams, Lindsay

lwilliam6@rvaschools.net

Teacher Grade 2

 

 

 

 

 

Young, Leigh

lciamaga@rvaschools.net

Gifted Teacher

 

Zeno, Stuart

szeno@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistant